Executive Committee  
  Statute and By Laws  
  AOAN Delegate  
  News Bulletin  
  Photo Gallery  
  Contact Us  
Afghan Neurological Association

Prof. Esmatullah Hamed, MD
President – Afghan Neurological Association
French Medical Institute for Children
University Road, Aliabad
Kabul 1006, Afghanistan
Tel: +93 788 71 80 71
E-mail: esmatullah.hamed@fmic.org.af 
Website: www.afna.org.af

Australian & New Zealand Association of Neurologists

Prof. Matthew Kiernan

Prof. Matthew Kiernan
ANZAN President
Australian & New Zealand Association of Neurologists (ANZAN)
145 Macquarie Street SYDNEY NSW 2000
E-mail: anzan@anzan.org.au

China Association of Neurology

Prof. Liying Cui, MD

Prof. Liying Cui, MD
President - China Association of Neurology
1 Shuaifuyuan, Wangfujing, Dongchengqu, Beijing 100730, China
E-mail: pumchcuily@sina.com

The Hong Kong Neurological Society

Prof. Ping Wing NG

Prof. Ping Wing NG
Unit A, 2/F, Ming Tak Centre, 135 – 137 Tung Chau Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2396 6261
Fax: +852 2396 6465
E-mail: info@hkns.org; ngpw@ha.org.hk

Indian Academy of Neurology


Prof Man Mohan Mehndiratta

Prof. Man Mohan Mehndiratta
IAN President
Department of Neurology
G.B.Pant Hospital, New Delhi-110002 India
Tel: +91 11 23234350
E-mail: mmehndi@hotmail.com
Website: www.ianindia.net.in

Indonesian Neurological Association

Prof. Moh Hasan Machfoed

Prof. Moh Hasan Machfoed
INA President
Department of Neurology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21391 7349
Fax: +62 21314 7815
E-mail: mhasanmachfoed@yahoo.com
Website: www.perdossi.or.id

Israel Neurological Association

Prof. Natan Bornstein

Prof. Natan Bornstein
Department of Neurology
Sourasky Medical Centre, 6 Weizman Street, 64239 Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: +972 3 697 3414
Fax: +972 3 697 3414
E-mail: natanb@tlvmc.gov.il

The Japanese Society of Neurology

Prof. Hidehiro Mizusawa

Prof. Hidehiro Mizusawa
National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry (NCNP)
4-1-1 Ogawa-Higashi-Cho, Kodaira
Tokyo, 187-8551, Japan
Tel: +81-42-346-1780
Fax: +81-42-346-1774
E-mail: mizusawa@ncnp.go.jp

Korean Neurological Association

Joung-Ho Rha

Joung-Ho Rha
Professor and Chairman of Neurology
Inha University Hospital Neurology, Choong-Ku Shinheung-Dong, Incheon, Korea 400-103

Malaysian Society of Neurosciences

Prof. Tan Ai Huey

Prof. Ai Huey Tan
President, Malaysian Society of Neurosciences
Associate Professor & Consultant Neurologist
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
E-mail: aihuey.tan@gmail.com
Website: www.neuro.org.my

Mongolian Association of Neurologists

Prof. Dashzeveg Shuren

Prof. Dashzeveg Shuren
POB – 46
Central Clinical Hospital for State Special, Clerks of the Ministry of Justice & Int. Affairs, Ulaanbaatar - 210646, Mongolia
Tel: +976 9912 4853
Fax: +976 9912 4853
E-mail: shurend@yahoo.com

Myanmar Neurological Society

Prof. Professor Win Min Thit
President, Myanmar Neurological Society
Professor and Head, Department of Neurology, University of Medicine (1)/Yangon General Hospital, Yangon, Myanmar
M.B.B.S., M. Med. Sc ( Int. Med ) ,MRCP ( UK )
FRCP ( UK ) , FRCP (London), FRCP (Glasgow)
D.C.N ( Diploma in Clinical Neurology ) , Dip. Med. Sc (ME)
Tel: (+95) 95005525
Fax: (+95) 1379857
E-mail: wminthit@gmail.com

Pakistan Society of Neurology

Prof. Mohammad Wasay

Prof. Mohammad Wasay, FRCP
Secretary – Pakistan Society of Neurology
Department of Neurology
The Aga Khan University, Stadium Road, Karachi 74800, Pakistan
Tel : +92 21 493 0051
Fax: +92 21 493 4294
E-mail: mohammad.wasay@aku.edu OR mohammadwasay@hotmail.com

Philippine Neurological Association

Artemio A. Roxas Jr, MD, Msc
Section Head of Adult Neurology and Professor, Department of Neurosciences, University of the Philippines
Chair, Stroke Council of the Philippine Neurological Association
The Medical City
Pasig City, Room 1406, Medical Arts Tower
Tel: +63 2 931 5875
E-mail: jun_roxy@yahoo.com.ph

Saudi Neurological Society

Prof. Saeed Bohlega, MD, FRCPC, FAAN
Professor and Senior Consultant
Department of Neurosciences
President, Saudi Neurology Society
King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Centre
PO Box 3354, Riyadh 11211, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-1-4647272 ext. 32827
Fax: +966-1-4424763
E-mail: boholega@kfshrc.edu.sa


Clinical Neuroscience Society, Singapore

Prof. Christopher Chen
Dept of Neurology
National Neuroscience Institute
Singapore General Hospital
Outram Road
Singapore 169608
Tel: +65 6 326 5003
Fax: +65 6 220 3321
E-mail: cplhchen@yahoo.com.sg
c/o Dr Chang, Hui Meng (President)
Dept of Neurology
National Neuroscience Institute
Singapore General Hospital
Outram Road
Singapore 169608
E-mail: gnrhui@sgh.com.sg

Association of Sri Lankan Neurologists

Prof Saman B. Gunatilake

Prof Saman B. Gunatilake
Colombo South Teaching Hospital
Kalubowila, Dehiwala
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2876766
E-mail: saman.gunatilake@hotmail.com

Taiwan Neurological Society

Prof. Yung-Yang Lin, MD, PhD
Professor, Institute of brain science, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan
Director, Department of Critical Care Medicine, Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan
President, Taiwan Stroke Association, Taiwan
No., 201, Shih-Pai Rd, BeiTou District, Taipei, Taiwan
E-mail: g2000kev@gmail.com; yylin@vghtpe.gov.tw

The Neurological Society of Thailand

Prof Siwaporn Chankrachang
Director, Northern Neurology Center
9th Floor Sripath Building
Faculty of Medicine - Chiangmai University
Chiangmai 50200
Tel: +66 53 945899
Fax: +66 53 945899
E-mail: siwaporn.chankrachang@gmail.com
7th floor, Royal Golden Jubilee Building
2 Soi Soonvijai
New Patchburi Road
Bangkok 10320
Tel: +662 716 5901
Fax: +662 716 6004
E-mail: nstt2004@gmail.com

Vietnamese Association of Neurology

Prof. Le Duc Hinh, MD, PhD
President - Vietnamese Association of Neurology
Department of Neurology
Bach Mai Hospital
Fax: +84 4 8 691607 or +84 4 8 651607
E-mail: hinh.le.prof@gmail.com

Home   -   History   -   Executive Committee   -   Statute and By Laws   -   AOAN Delegate   -   News Bulletin   -   Photo Gallery   -   Contact Us
Copyright @ AOAN All Rights Reserved